Salina Arts & Humanities Commissioners are chosen through Expression of Interest applications and appointed by the Mayor. Community members can apply for a board or commission on the City of Salina website.

2023-2024 Commission Members

  • Patricia Ault-Duell
  • Peggy DeBey
  • Michael Durall
  • Taylor Gray
  • Alisha Jester
  • Kirstien Kroeger
  • Kristofer Lewis
  • Brooks Oliver
  • Brittany Willer
  • Karl Ryan, City Commission Liaison

Contact Our Team